School Events List

Events Date Day Teacher's Incharge
Investiture Ceremony 10-07-2021 Saturday Balvinder Singh , House In- Charges
Independence Day 15-08-2021 Sunday Balvinder Singh , House In- Charges
Alumni Meet* 21-08-2021 Saturday Satpal Singh, Balwinder Singh and Poonam VInayak
Teacher's Day 04-09-2021 Saturday Sanjana Bhatia and Kashish Sharma
Grand Parent's Day 11-09-2021 Saturday Suruchi Arora and Deepti Rawat
Sport'S Day* 07-10-2021 Thursday Balvinder Singh , House In- Charges
World Food Day 16-10-2021 Saturday Soni pal and Suruchi Arora
Founder's Day * 14-11-2021 Sunday Balvinder Singh, Satpal Singh and Pallavi Sharma
Children"s Day 14-11-2021 Sunday Balvinder Singh and Aman Parveen
Talent Show(Club activity) 24-12-2021 Friday Nirmala Tiwari and Pallavi Sharma
Republic Day 26-01-2022 Wednesday Balvinder Singh, House In-Charges
Saraswati Pooja on Basant Panchami 05-02-20222 Saturday
Blessing Ceremony 11-02-2022 Friday Class Teachers' of Class XII
Farewell* 12-02-2021 Saturday Class Teachers' of Class XI