Holiday List

Date Day Occasion
02-04-2021 Friday Good Friday
14-04-2021 Wednesday Baisakhi and Ambedkar Jayanti
21-04-2021 Wednesday Ram Navami
25-04-2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14-05-2021 Friday Eid - ul - Fitar
26-05-2021 Wednesday Buddh Pirnima
21-07-2021 Wednesday Eid - ul - Juha
15-08-2021 Sunday Independence Day
19-08-2021 Thursday Muharram
22-08-2021 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
30-08-2021 Monday Janmashtami
02-10-2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
13-10-2021 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
14-10-2021 Thursday Maha Navami
15-10-2021 Friday Dusshera
19-10-2021 Tuesday EId - e- Milad
20-10-2021 Wednesday Valmiki Jayanti
24-10-2021 Sunday Karwa Chauth
02-11-2021 Tuesday Dhantaresh
03-11-2021 Wednesday Narak Chaturdarshi
04-11-2021 Thursday Diwali
05-11-2021 Friday Gowardhan Puja
06-11-2021 Saturday Bhaiya Dooj
19-11-2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24-11-2021 Wednesday Guru Teg Bahadur Martry's day
25-12-2021 Saturday Merry Christmas
14-01-2022 Friday Makar Sakranti
20-01-2022 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
26-01-2022 Wednesday Republic day
16-02-2022 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
01-03-2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
17-03-2022 Thursday Holika Dahan
18-03-2022 Friday Holi